مرحبًا بك في رحلات السفاري المطلقة للعطلات

رحلات السفاري المطلقة للعطلات، نحن شركة سياحية مسجلة حسب الأصول في كينيا مع خبرة مثبتة. نحن متخصصون في كينيا ميزانية رحلات السفاري, رحلات السفاري كينيا, رحلات السفاري لودج الفاخرة, مغامرة تسلق الجبال في كينيا وتنزانيا وجهات شهيرة. لقد قمنا بجدولة وتخطيط مسارات مخصصة لتناسب متطلبات العملاء.

سيحضر موظفونا المؤهلون جميع الاستفسارات في رحلات سفاري التخييم في كينيا ، رحلات السفاري لودج في كينيا للحياة البرية ، رحلات سفاري جبل كينيا , تنزانيا رحلات السفاري الميزانيةتنزانيا الحياة البرية لودج رحلات السفاري و جبل كليمنجارو تسلق سفاري. رحلات السفراء والسرد الخاصة بنا إلى كينيا وتنزانيا تحمل مشاهدة معالم المدينة الأثرياء التي تغطي العجائب الرائعة في إفريقيا. تستند مسارات الرحلة الخاصة بنا على أساس المغادرة اليومية مع ضمان أفضل سعر.

رحلات السفاري المطلقة للعطلات

عبوات سفريات كينيا الرائعة

Absolute Holiday Safaris هو شريك الرعاية أثناء العطلات في إفريقيا. نشعر بالترحيب بالتحدث مع موظفينا المتخصصين الذين سيرشدونك لاتخاذ قرار مستنير في حجز سفاري الخاص بك. نحن نلبي جميع احتياجات الميزانيات ، لذا يرجى مشاركتنا بإطار ووقت السفر الخاصين بك وسنصلحك في أفضل سعر مضمون للحزمة.

احصل على استعداد لأفضل مجموعة سفاري كينيا الانضمام السفاري

مرحبًا بك كينيا ، مرحبًا بك في سفاري كينيا ، مرحبًا بك في تنزانيا Experience ……. كينيا كونها وجهة سفاري أفريقية كبرى ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من حزم سفاري كينيا التي تسلط الضوء على الحدائق الوطنية في كينيا ونزل سفاري كينيا في حين تتمتع بالحياة البرية الأفريقية المتنوعة والثقافة الكينية.

نحن نقدم حزم سفاري كينيا تتراوح بين ميزانية سفاري كينيا ، سفاري كينيا لودج ، سفاري شهر العسل كينيا ، سفاري كينيا الفاخرة ، كينيا سفاري التخييم ، كينيا سفاري تسلق الجبال ، كينيا سفاري سفاري ، كينيا سفاري بالون كينيا ، سفاري كينيا العطلة الشاطئية ، سفاري كينيا سفاري كينيا لمجرد ذكر القليل.

اختر أيًا من باقات Safari to Kenya المقترحة أو إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، سنكون أكثر من سعداء لمساعدتك في تصميم سفاري أحلامك في كينيا. يسعدنا أيضًا أن نذكر أنه يمكن تغيير أي من عطلات سفاري كينيا المدرجة لدينا لتناسب أذواقك الفردية.

رحلات السفاري المطلقة للعطلات

4 أيام في كينيا Wild Safari إلى محمية ماساي مارا الشهيرة وبحيرة ناكورو.

تكلفة الحزمة من 480 دولار أمريكي PP الانضمام إلى مجموعة
رحلات السفاري المطلقة للعطلات

5 Days Lodge Safari Masai Mara Game Reserve و Amboseli National Park

تكلفة الحزمة من 1470 دولار أمريكي PP الانضمام إلى مجموعة
رحلات السفاري المطلقة للعطلات

5 أيام كينيا الميزانية سفاري العظمى ماساي مارا ، بحيرة ناكورو وبحيرة نيفاشا

تكلفة الحزمة من 660 دولار أمريكي PP الانضمام إلى مجموعة
رحلات السفاري المطلقة للعطلات

6 أيام كينيا الميزانية سفاري ماساي مارا ، بحيرة ناكورو وحديقة أمبوسيلي الوطنية

تكلفة الحزمة من 790 دولار أمريكي PP الانضمام إلى مجموعة
رحلات السفاري المطلقة للعطلات

6 أيام كينيا لودج سفاري ماساي مارا ، بحيرة ناكورو ومتنزه أمبوسيلي الوطني

تكلفة الحزمة من 1705 دولار أمريكي PP الانضمام إلى مجموعة
سفاري كينيا

7 أيام كينيا لودج سفاري ماساي مارا ، بحيرة ناكورو ، بحيرة نيفاشا وأمبوسيلي

تكلفة الحزمة من 2040 دولار أمريكي PP الانضمام إلى مجموعة

شهادة & استعراض

كينيا السحرية
خدمة الحياة البرية في كينيا
وزارة السياحة
المتاحف الوطنية في كينيا
السياحة البيئية
Amref صحة أفريقيا
WhatsApp الدردشة

Absolute Holiday Safaris 

Absolute Holiday Safaris, we are a destinations kenya safari duly registered Tour operator in Kenya with proven experience. We specialize in Kenya budget Safaris, Kenya safari deals, Luxury tented camp safaris, Kenya lodge safaris, Luxury lodge safaris, Adventure mountain climbing in Kenya and Tanzania popular destinations. We have scheduled and tailor made itineraries to suit clientele requirements .

Our qualified staff will attend to all inquiries in Kenya budget camping safaris, Kenya wildlife lodge safaris, Mount Kenya Trekking Safaris , Tanzania budget safaris, Combined kenya and Tanzania safaris Tanzania wildlife lodge safaris and Mount Kilimanjaro climbing Safaris. Our bespoke combo safaris to Kenya and Tanzania carry a wealthy sightseeing covering the great wonders in Africa. Our itineraries are based on a daily departure basis with guaranteed best price.

Absolute Holiday Safaris

AMAZING KENYA SAFARIS PACKAGES

Absolute Holiday Safaris is your caring partner while on holidays in Africa. Feel most welcome to talk with our specialized staff who will guide you through to making an informed decision in booking your safari. We cater for all budgets bracket, so please share with us your travel time frame and budget we will fix you in our best guaranteed package rate.

GET READY FOR THE BEST KENYA SAFARI GROUP JOINING SAFARIS

Welcome Kenya, Welcome for Kenya safari, welcome for Tanzania Experience…… welcome to East Africa for great and amazing Adventure. Kenya being a top African Safari destination, we offer an extensive compilation of Kenya Safari packages that highlight Kenya national parks and Kenya safari lodges while enjoying diverse African wildlife and Kenyan Culture.

We offer Kenya safari packages ranging from Kenya budget safari, Kenya lodge safaris, Kenya honeymoon safari, Kenya luxury safari, Kenya camping safari, Kenya mountain climbing safari, Kenya sports safari, Kenya balloon safari, Kenya beach holiday safari, Kenya flying safari & custom Kenya safari just to mention a few.

Choose any of our suggested Safari to Kenya Packages or if you prefer, we will be more than happy to assist you custom design your dream safari in Kenya. We are also pleased to mention that any of our listed Kenya safari holidays can be altered to suit your individual tastes.

TANZANIA SAFARIS

Absolute Holiday Safaris cover Tanzania part with assist from Our Agents whom we select carefully based on Performance and customer care services so as to make sure our clients get the best services.

The itineraries cover both Kenya and Tanzania where the most booked safaris are Tanzania budget safaris, Tanzania Mid Range safaris, Mount Kilimanjaro climbing, Marangu Route, Machame Route, Luxury Tanzania Safaris among the day trips and Excursions.

Book your Trip with us without any doubt and be assured of a great tour in Tanzania the Land of Kilimanjaro.

Absolute Holiday Safaris

4 Days Kenya Wildlife Safari to Famous Masai Mara Game Reserve and Lake Nakuru.

Package Cost From USD $480 P.P Joining a Group
Absolute Holiday Safaris

5 Days Lodge Safari Masai Mara Game Reserve and Amboseli National Park

Package Cost From USD $1470 P.P Joining a Group
Absolute Holiday Safaris

5 Days Kenya Budget Safari Great Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivasha

Package Cost From USD $660 P.P Joining a Group
Absolute Holiday Safaris

6 Days Kenya Budget Safari Masai Mara,Lake Nakuru and Amboseli National Park

Package Cost From USD $790 P.P Joining a Group
Absolute Holiday Safaris

6 Days Kenya Lodge Safari Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru and Amboseli National Park

Package Cost From USD $1705 P.P Joining a Group
Kenya Safari 2020

7 Days Kenya Lodge Safari Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru, Lake Naivasha & Amboseli

Package Cost From USD $2040 P.P Joining a Group

TESTIMONIAL & REVIEW

Magical Kenya
Kenya Wildlife Service
Ministry for Tourism
National Museums of Kenya
Eco Tourism
Amref Health Africa
error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp WhatsApp