9 أيام كينيا سفاري أمبوسيلي ، أبردير ، سامبورو ، بحيرة ناكورو وماسي مارا.

9 أيام كينيا سفاري أمبوسيلي ، أبيردار ، سامبورو ، بحيرة ناكورو وماساي مارا

تكلفة الحزمة من 2775 دولار أمريكي ص

HIGHLIGHT

- الحد الأدنى 2 باكس المطلوبة لحجز هذه الحزمة.
- النقل على سيارة سفاري مخصصة ويمكن ترقيتها إلى 4 × 4 عند الطلب.
- يبدأ خط سير الرحلة في نيروبي ويمكن أن ينتهي في نيروبي.
- زيارة مضمونة لمتنزه Amboseli National Park و Aberdare و Samburu National Reserve و Lake Nakuru و maasai mara game resrve.
- خدمة الاستقبال المجانية للترحيب بك ، يتم تحويلك مباشرة إلى المكتب أو فندق Nairobi الخاص بك إن وجد.
- توصيل مجاني مع أفضل تمنيات إلى وجهتك التالية أو لرحلتك إلى المنزل.
- يتم تقديم وجبات الطعام وفقًا للعميل ، الطعام الحلال ، الوجبات النباتية ، الوجبات الخالية من الجلوتين والوجبات النباتية ، إلخ.
- تكلفة الباقة تشمل جميع رسوم الدخول والضرائب الحكومية.

خط سير الرحلة

اليوم الأول: نيروبي - أمبوسيلي.

اختر من فندق Nairobi الخاص بك من خلال طاقم العطلات المطلق واطلع على دليل السائق ، ثم استخدم طريق نيروبي - مومباسا السريع إلى حديقة Amboseli الوطنية على بعد 4 ساعات أو 5 ساعات حسب حركة المرور على الطريق. يمكنك الوصول إلى amboseli بين الساعة 1000 صباحًا والساعة 1100:XNUMX صباحًا ، وتسجيل الوصول في Amboseli Sopa Lodge أو ما شابه ذلك ، تناول الغداء المبكر الساخن ، القيلولة الصغيرة تليها حملة بعد الظهر والمساء. البحث عن قطعان كبيرة من الفيلة التي تعيش هنا ، الحمر الوحشية ، بوفالوس ، الزرافات ، الحيوانات البرية ، الظباء ، الضباع ، الأسود بين الحيوانات والطيور العظيمة الأخرى. العودة إلى الغرفة للعشاء والمبيت.

اليوم 2: تتبع لعبة AMBOSELI FULL DAY.

يبدأ يومنا مع وجبة الإفطار في النزل ومنظر جبل. يغادر كليمنجارو من المخيم ، بحلول الساعة الثامنة صباحًا ، موقع المخيم مع وجبة غداء تنزه لمدة 0800 ساعات على الأقل من مشاهدة اللعبة. سيكون لديك لعبة واسعة بالسيارة من قاعدة جبل كليمنجارو وإلى مناطق مستنقعات في أمبوسيلي حيث يستحم الفيلة كراع على العشب والحيوانات الأخرى تشرب الماء أيضًا. في وقت لاحق ، اترك الحديقة واتجه إلى النزل للقيام بأي نشاط اختياري ، إما زيارة إلى المجتمع المحلي أو الاسترخاء ، وسيتم تقديم العشاء يليه ليلة وضحاها.

اليوم 3: أمبوسيلي - أبردير.

لعبة الصباح الباكر بالسيارة من الساعة 0630 صباحًا إلى الساعة 0900:XNUMX صباحًا لمشاهدة شروق الشمس وتتبع القطط الوحشية حيث يمكن رؤيتها وهي تقوم بالصيد وتصنع بلطف. إذا كان الجبل تفتح لديك وجهة نظر مذهلة والتقاط الصور كذلك. عد إلى المخيم لتناول الإفطار الكامل ، ثم غادر منطقة Amboseli إلى Aberdare عبر نيروبي و Thika Town إلى Aberdare County Club لتناول طعام الغداء ، ثم انتقل لاحقًا إلى الفلك لقيادة اللعبة والمبيت.

اليوم 4: أبردير - سامبورو.

بعد الإفطار ، يمكنك تسجيل المغادرة ومغادرة منطقة aberdare للوصول إلى محمية Samburu National التي تصل إلى وقت الغداء المبكر في الفندق. تحقق في ، قيلولة صغيرة تنتظر الشمس تنخفض وتوفر بيئة مواتية لمحرك اللعبة. سيكون لديك لعبة مسائية في هذه المحمية الوطنية التي نادراً ما تتم زيارتها ، وتتبع الحيوانات التي تعيش في هذا المحمية حتى غروب الشمس عندما تعود إلى النزل لتناول العشاء والمبيت.

اليوم الثاني: سامبورو سفاري.

سيتم قضاء يوم كامل في استكشاف هذا الاحتياطي المذهل للعبة ، فهو يمنحك تجربة منعشة نظرًا لأن الحديقة ليست مأهولة ولا يزورها كثير من الناس هنا ، لدينا تركيز في موقعها على الخمسة الكبار ، الفيل ، الأسد ، الكركدن ، ليوبارد ، بوفالو ، جيرنوك ، زرافة شبكية ، نعامة صومالية ، جراف زيبرا ، بيزيا أوريكس ، كلب مهدد بالانقراض ، وكذلك كعكة التورت السلحفاة - المهددة بالانقراض. هناك أكثر من 450 نوعًا من الطيور التي تم تحديدها والأنواع المائية في نهر واسو نيرو ، بما في ذلك النسور وسمك الملوك والقنب والطيور وطيور غينيا والنعام الصومالية وغيرها. سيتم قضاء يوم كامل في استكشاف الحديقة طوال اليوم بالسيارة. العشاء والمبيت في Camel Lodge.

اليوم 6: سامبورو - بحيرة ناكورو.

الإفطار المبكر ثم تحقق من مغادرة Samburu National عبر شلالات Nyahururu إلى مدينة Nakuru. تناول الغداء واستمر في رحلة بالسيارة بعد الظهر في بحيرة ناكورو {علينا التوقف لأننا لا نستطيع القيادة من سامبورو مباشرة إلى ماساي مارا.

بحيرة ناكورو هي الحديقة الوطنية الأكثر زيارة في كينيا. تقع الحديقة على بعد 160 كم وساعتين ونصف من نيروبي ، وهي موقع مهم في رامسار وموطن لآلاف أنواع الطيور المختلفة.

تعد بحيرة Nakuru التي تبلغ مساحتها 188 مترًا مربعًا هي محمية KWS الوحيدة المحاطة بالكامل. كانت بحيرة Nakuru التي كانت في السابق مجرد ملاذ للطيور ، أفضل مكان في كينيا لرؤية وحيد القرن الأسود والأبيض المحمي للغاية. من بين الحيوانات الأخرى الموجودة في الحديقة تشمل وحيد القرن ، الأسد ، النمر ، طيور النحام ، الأوز المصرية ، waterbuck ، الزرافة ، الضبع ، الجاموس ، البابون ، القرود vervet ، الغزلان. ستحصل على العشاء والمبيت في فندق Citymax.

اليوم 7: بحيرة ناكورو - ماساي مارا.

بعد الإفطار في الفندق ، يمكنك مغادرة منطقة ناكورو إلى ماساي مارا ، وسترى بحيرة إليمينتا وبحيرة نيفاشا وجبل لونونوت في الطريق قبل وصولك إلى View Point. سوف تتناول الغداء في Narok Town. انتقل إلى احتياطي اللعبة ، سجل الوصول متبوعًا بالسيارة بعد الظهر لمدة 3 ساعات على الأقل. سيتم هذا محرك gamne حتى غروب الشمس. العشاء والمبيت في Miti Mingi Eco Camp.

اليوم الثاني: MASAI MARA FULL DAY.

بعد الإفطار ، استمر في يوم كامل من مشاهدة اللعبة داخل المحمية. المشهد هنا هو المراعي السافانا ذات المناظر الخلابة على التلال المتداول. يعد الاحتياطي أفضل منتزه للألعاب في كينيا لأنه يحتوي على شبكة طرق ومقاطع شاملة تسمح بعرض الصور عن قرب والتصوير. استراحة لتناول الغداء في نزهة في بركة فرس النهر ، والبحث عن أفراس النهر والتماسيح. العشاء والمبيت في معسكر Miti Mingi Eco.

اليوم 9: ماساي مارا - نيروبي.

بحلول الساعة 0600:0900 صباحًا ، تناول كوبًا من الشاي / القهوة ، ثم غادر في رحلة بالسيارة في الصباح الباكر ، وشاهد شروق الشمس ، وإذا حالفك الحظ ، ستتمكن من رؤية القطط الوحشية عندما تكون نشطة. عادة ما يصطاد الأسود والفهود والليوبارد في الصباح الباكر. بين الساعة 0930:XNUMX صباحًا و XNUMX:XNUMX صباحًا ، تغادر الحديقة للإفطار الكامل ، وتصفح وتعود إلى نيروبي عند وصولك ، قم بإسقاط مكانك أو نقله مباشرة إلى المطار

معدل يشمل

- النقل على سيارة سفاري مخصصة.
- رسم الدخول.
- ثلاثة محركات اللعبة.
- مجاني التقاط / إسقاط.
- إقامة 2 ليال في المخيم.
- 1 لتر من المياه المعدنية كل يوم.
- 7 وجبات L ، DB ، L ، DB ، L.

يستبعد السعر

- أشياء للاستخدام الشخصي ه. معجون الأسنان / فرشاة ، طارد أو المراهم
- يشرب الكحول والمشروبات
- نصيحة للطاقم على سبيل المثال دليل ، كوك والحمالين
- أي نشاط اختياري

أيقونة الواتساب أيقونة الواتساب

9 DAYS KENYA SAFARI AMBOSELI, ABERDARE, SAMBURU, LAKE NAKURU AND MASAI MARA.

9 Days Kenya Safari Amboseli, Aberdare, Samburu, Lake Nakuru and Masai Mara

Package cost from usd $2775 p.p

HIGHLIGHT

– Minimum 2 pax required to book this package.
– Transport on a customized safari van and can be upgraded to 4×4 on request.
– Itinerary starts in Nairobi and can end in Nairobi.
– Guaranteed visit to Amboseli National Park, Aberdare, Samburu national reserve, Lake Nakuru and maasai mara game resrve.
– Complimentary pick up to welcome you, be transferred direct to office or your Nairobi Hotel if any.
– Complimentary drop off with a best wish to your next destination or for your flight Home.
– Meals are provided as per the client dietary, Halal food, Vegan meals, gluten free meals and Vegetarian meals etc.
– Package cost includes all entrance fees and government Taxes.

ITINERARY

DAY 1: NAIROBI – AMBOSELI.

Pick up from your Nairobi Hotel by absolute Holiday Crew and be briefed and introduced to the driver guide then using Nairobi – Mombasa highway depart for Amboseli National Park a 4hrs drive or 5 hours depending on the traffic on the road. Arrive amboseli between 1000am to 1100am, check in at Amboseli Sopa Lodge or similar, Have Early Hot Lunch, little siesta followed by afternoon and evening game drive. Search for the Large herds of the elephants that inhabit here, Zebras, Bufallos, Giraffes, Wildebeest, Antelopes, Hyena, Lions among Other great animals and birds. Return to the lodge for Dinner and overnight.

DAY 2: AMBOSELI FULL DAY GAME TRACKING.

Our day start with the breakfast at the lodge and the view of Mt. Kilimanjaro from the camp, by 0800am leave the campsite with a picnic lunch for at least 8 hours of game watching. You will have extensive game drive the base of Mountain Kilimanjaro and to the swampy areas of Amboseli where Elephants bath as the graze on the grass and other animals come to drink water as well. Later leave the park and drive to the lodge for any optional activity either visit to the local Community or relax , Dinner will be served followed by overnight.

DAY 3: AMBOSELI – ABERDARE.

Early morning game drive from 0630am am to 0900am to see the sunrise and track the wildcats as they can be seen hunting and making a Kindly. If the mountain open up have the amazing view and take photos as well. Back to the camp for full breakfast then leave Amboseli region for Aberdare via Nairobi and Thika Town to Aberdare County Club for Lunch and later transfer to the ark for a game drive and overnight.

DAY 4: ABERDARE – SAMBURU.

After breakfast depart check out and leave aberdare region for Samburu National reserve arriving in Time for Early Lunch at the lodge. Check In, little siesta waiting for the sun to go down and provide a conducive environment for the game drive. You will have evening game drive in this National reserve which is rarely visited, Track the animals that inhabit this reserve till sunset when you will return to the lodge for Dinner and overnight.

DAY 5: SAMBURU SAFARI FULL DAY.

The whole day will be spent exploring this amazing game reserve, it gives you the refreshment of your mind as the park is not populated and not many people visits here, we have concentration of the Its home to the big five, Elephant, Lion, Rhino, Leopard, Buffalo, Gerenuk, Reticulated Giraffe, Somali Ostrich, Gravy Zebra, Besia Oryx, Endangered Wild Dog as well as Pun cake Tortoise – Endangered. There are over 450 species of birds identified and aquatic species in the Waso Nyiro River including, vultures, kingfishers, marabous, bateleurs, guinea fowl, Somali ostriches and others. The whole day will be spent exploring the park for the whole day game drive.Dinner and overnight at Camel Lodge.

DAY 6: SAMBURU – LAKE NAKURU.

Early breakfast then check out and leave Samburu National via Nyahururu waterfalls to Nakuru Town. Have Lunch and proceed for afternoon game drive at Lake Nakuru{ We have to make a stop over as we cannot manage to drive from Samburu direct to Maasai mara.

Lake Nakuru is Kenya’s most visited National Park. Located 160km and 2½ hours from Nairobi, the park is an important Ramsar site and home to thousands of different bird species.

The 188sq km Lake Nakuru is the only KWS-administered reserve that is fully enclosed. Once just a bird sanctuary, Lake Nakuru is now the best place in Kenya to see the highly protected black and white rhino. Among other animals found in the park include rhino, lion, leopard, flamingos, Egyptian geese, waterbuck, giraffe, hyena, buffalo, baboons, vervet monkeys, gazelles. You will have Dinner and overnight at Citymax hotel.

DAY 7: LAKE NAKURU – MASAI MARA.

After breakfast at the hotel check out and leave Nakuru region for Maasai mara,you will see Lake Elementaita ,Lake Naivasha and Mt.Longonot on the way before you arrive at View Point. You will have lunch at Narok Town . Proceed to the game reserve,check in followed by afternoon game drive for at least 3 hours. This gamne drive will be done till sunset. Dinner and overnight at Miti Mingi Eco Camp.

DAY 8: MASAI MARA FULL DAY.

After breakfast proceed on a full day of game viewing within the reserve. The landscape here is scenic savannah grassland on rolling hills. The reserve is the best park for game in Kenya as it has an extensive road and track network which allows for close range viewing and photography. Break for your picnic lunch at the hippo pool, looking out for hippos and crocodile. Dinner and overnight at the Miti Mingi Eco Camp.

DAY 9: MASAI MARA – NAIROBI.

By 0600am have a cup of Tea/Coffee then depart for the early morning game drive, see the sunrise and if lucky you will be able to see the wildcats when they are active. Normally the lions, Cheetah and the Leopard really hunt very early in the morning. Between 0900am to 0930am leave the park for full breakfast, check out and drive back to Nairobi. Upon arrival Drop of at your place or be transferred direct to airport.

RATE INCLUDES

– Transport on a customized safari van.
– Entrance fee.
– Three Game drives.
– Complimentary pick up/Drop.
– 2 Nights accommodation at the camp.
– 1 Liter of Mineral water each day.
– 7 meals L, D B, L, D B, L.

RATE EXCLUDES

– Things of personal use e. toothpaste/brush, Repellents or ointments
– Drinks both alcohol and beverages
– Tip to the crew e.g. Guide, Cook & porters
– Any optional activity

WhatsApp WhatsApp