6 أيام KENYA SAFARI AMBOSELI National Park ، وبحيرة NAKURU و MASAI MARA.

6 أيام في كينيا Safari Amboseli National Park و Lake Nakuru و Masai Mara Game Reserve

تكلفة الحزمة من 1420 دولار أمريكي ص

HIGHLIGHT

- الحد الأدنى 2 باكس المطلوبة لحجز هذه الجولة.
- النقل على سيارة سفاري مخصصة مع سقف مفتوح للعبة اللعبة.
- تكلفة الباقة تغطي الإقامة ورسوم الدخول والضرائب الحكومية والوجبات.
- تبدأ رحلات السفاري إما في فندق Nairobi أو مع خدمة النقل من مطار جومو كينياتا الدولي وتنتهي في نفس النقطة.
- مضمون من الخمسة الكبار: الأسد ، الفيل ، بوفالو ، ليوبارد ورينو.
- انضم إلى Absolute Holiday Safaris للحصول على أفضل باقة كينيا وسوف تبني ذكريات رائعة مع طاقمنا.

خط سير الرحلة

اليوم الأول: نيروبي - أمبوسيلي.

اختر من فندق Nairobi الخاص بك من خلال طاقم العطلات المطلق واطلع على دليل السائق ، ثم استخدم طريق نيروبي - مومباسا السريع إلى حديقة Amboseli الوطنية على بعد 4 ساعات أو 5 ساعات حسب حركة المرور على الطريق. يمكنك الوصول إلى أمبوسيلي بين الساعة 1000 صباحًا والساعة 1100:XNUMX صباحًا ، وتسجيل الوصول في معسكر كيمانا أمبوسيلي أو ما شابه ذلك ، تناول غداءًا ساخنًا مبكرًا ، وقيلولة صغيرة تليها حملة مسائية وبعد الظهر. البحث عن قطعان كبيرة من الفيلة التي تعيش هنا ، الحمر الوحشية ، بوفالوس ، الزرافات ، الحيوانات البرية ، الظباء ، الضباع ، الأسود بين الحيوانات والطيور العظيمة الأخرى. العودة إلى المخيم لتناول العشاء والمبيت.

اليوم 2: تتبع لعبة AMBOSELI FULL DAY.

يبدأ يومنا مع وجبة الإفطار في المخيم ومنظر جبل. يغادر كليمنجارو من المخيم ، بحلول الساعة الثامنة صباحًا ، موقع المخيم مع وجبة غداء تنزه لمدة 0800 ساعات على الأقل من مشاهدة اللعبة. سيكون لديك لعبة واسعة بالسيارة من قاعدة جبل كليمنجارو وإلى مناطق مستنقعات في أمبوسيلي حيث يستحم الفيلة كراع على العشب والحيوانات الأخرى لشرب الماء كذلك. بعد ذلك ، غادر الحديقة واتجه إلى المخيم للقيام بأي نشاط اختياري ، إما زيارة إلى المجتمع المحلي أو الاسترخاء ، وسيتم تقديم العشاء يليه بين عشية وضحاها.

اليوم 3: أمبوسيلي - بحيرة ناكورو.

لعبة الصباح الباكر بالسيارة من الساعة 0630 صباحًا إلى الساعة 0900:XNUMX صباحًا لمشاهدة شروق الشمس وتتبع القطط الوحشية حيث يمكن رؤيتها وهي تقوم بالصيد وتصنع بلطف. إذا كان الجبل تفتح لديك وجهة نظر مذهلة والتقاط الصور كذلك. عد إلى المخيم لتناول الإفطار الكامل ، ثم غادر منطقة Amboseli إلى بحيرة Nakuru عبر نيروبي وشاهد وجهة نظر لرؤية الجرف. سترى أيضا جبل. Longonot ، بحيرة Naivasha ، بحيرة Elementaita من بعيد بينما على الطريق السريع الرئيسي. تصل إلى ناكورو في وقت الغداء لتناول الغداء في فندق سيتي ماكس ناكورو. انتقل المساء إلى رحلة بالسيارة إلى بحيرة Nakuru ، حيث سترى بالتأكيد أفريقان وحيد القرن الأفريقي وفلامينغوس الأسود. يتم تقديم العشاء والمبيت في فندق CityMax.

اليوم 4: بحيرة ناكورو - ماساي مارا.

تناول الإفطار في الفندق ثم توجه إلى ماساي مارا مع توقف في بحيرة نيفاشا لممارسة نشاط اختياري مثل ركوب الأمواج لمشاهدة الطيور وفرس النهر. بعد ذلك اترك نايفاشا واستخدم طريق نيروبي - ناروك بالسيارة إلى ماساي مارا مع توقف في ناروك تاون لتناول الغداء المبكر. عند الوصول إلى محمية Mara للألعاب ، انتقل إلى Miti Mingi Eco Camp لتسجيل الوصول ، Little siesta يليها لعبة مسائية للبحث عن الحيوانات التي تعيش هنا. ستتم لعبة القيادة حتى غروب الشمس إلى المخيم لتناول العشاء والمبيت.

اليوم 5: مشاهدة لعبة يوم كامل.

يبدأ يومنا مع وجبة فطور كاملة في المخيم ثم مع الغداء المرزوم ، نغادر المعسكر قبل الساعة 0800:9 صباحًا لمشاهدة لعبة مدتها 1700 ساعات. تأكد من أن الكاميرات الخاصة بك مشحونة بالكامل وأن لديك ما يكفي من الماء. سيكون لدينا لعبة القيادة حتى نصل إلى نهر مارا الذي هو نقطة الهجرة السنوية العظيمة. إذا كان وقت الهجرة من يوليو إلى أكتوبر ، فستكون من بين الذين سيشاهدون المعبر ، وإلا سترون التماسيح وأفراس النهر. استراحة لتناول الغداء في نزهة ومتابعة حملة اللعبة حتى الساعة XNUMX:XNUMX.
بعد ساعات طويلة في الحديقة ، سيكون لديك نشاط اختياري لمدة ساعتين إما زيارة قرية Maasai أو المشي في الطبيعة أو الاسترخاء في المخيم. في وقت لاحق سوف يتأكد الدليل من عودة جميع الضيوف إلى المخيم لتناول العشاء والمبيت.

اليوم 6: ماساي مارا - نيروبي.

بحلول الساعة 0600:0900 صباحًا ، تناول كوبًا من الشاي / القهوة ، ثم غادر في رحلة بالسيارة في الصباح الباكر ، وشاهد شروق الشمس ، وإذا حالفك الحظ ، ستتمكن من رؤية القطط الوحشية عندما تكون نشطة. عادة ما يصطاد الأسود والفهود والليوبارد في الصباح الباكر. بين الساعة 0930:XNUMX صباحًا و XNUMX:XNUMX صباحًا ، تغادر الحديقة للإفطار الكامل ، وتصفح وتعود إلى نيروبي عند وصولك ، قم بإسقاط مكانك أو نقله مباشرة إلى المطار

معدل يشمل

- النقل على سيارة سفاري مخصصة.
- رسم الدخول.
- ثلاثة محركات اللعبة.
- مجاني التقاط / إسقاط.
- الإقامة حسب خط سير الرحلة.
- 2 لتر من المياه المعدنية كل يوم.
- 7 وجبات L ، DB ، L ، DB ، L.

يستبعد السعر

- أشياء للاستخدام الشخصي ه. معجون الأسنان / فرشاة ، طارد أو المراهم
- يشرب الكحول والمشروبات
- نصيحة للطاقم على سبيل المثال دليل ، كوك والحمالين
- أي نشاط اختياري

WhatsApp الدردشة

6 DAYS KENYA SAFARI AMBOSELI NATIONAL PARK, LAKE NAKURU AND MASAI MARA GAME RESERVE.

6 Days Kenya Safari Amboseli National Park, Lake Nakuru and Masai Mara Game Reserve

Package cost from usd $1420 p.p

HIGHLIGHT

– Minimum 2 pax required to book this tour.
– Transport on a customized safari van with an open roof for game viewing.
– Package cost covers accommodation, entrance fees, government taxes and meals.
– Safari start either at Nairobi Hotel or with a Pick up from Jomo Kenyatta international airport and ends at the same point.
– Guaranteed of all the Big Five: Lion, Elephant, Bufallo, Leopard and Rhino.
– Join Absolute Holiday Safaris for the best of Kenya package and you will build great memories with our crew.

ITINERARY

DAY 1: NAIROBI – AMBOSELI.

Pick up from your Nairobi Hotel by absolute Holiday Crew and be briefed and introduced to the driver guide then using Nairobi – Mombasa highway depart for Amboseli National Park a 4hrs drive or 5 hours depending on the traffic on the road. Arrive amboseli between 1000am to 1100am, check in at Kimana amboseli Camp or similar, Have Early Hot Lunch, little siesta followed by afternoon and evening game drive. Search for the Large herds of the elephants that inhabit here, Zebras, Bufallos, Giraffes, Wildebeest, Antelopes, Hyena, Lions among Other great animals and birds. Return to the camp for Dinner and overnight.

DAY 2: AMBOSELI FULL DAY GAME TRACKING.

Our day start with the breakfast at the camp and the view of Mt. Kilimanjaro from the camp, by 0800am leave the campsite with a picnic lunch for at least 8 hours of game watching. You will have extensive game drive the base of Mountain Kilimanjaro and to the swampy areas of Amboseli where Elephants bath as the graze on the grass and other animals come to drink water as well. Later leave the park and drive to the camp for any optional activity either visit to the local Community or relax , Dinner will be served followed by overnight.

DAY 3: AMBOSELI – LAKE NAKURU.

Early morning game drive from 0630am am to 0900am to see the sunrise and track the wildcats as they can be seen hunting and making a Kindly. If the mountain open up have the amazing view and take photos as well. Back to the camp for full breakfast then leave Amboseli region for Lake Nakuru via Nairobi and view point to see the escarpment. You will also see Mt. Longonot, Lake Naivasha, Lake Elementaita from afar while on the main highway. Arrive Nakuru in Time for lunch at Citymax Hotel Nakuru. Evening proceed for a game drive to Lake Nakuru where you will definitely see the black African Rhino andFlamingos. Dinner and overnight served at CityMax Hotel.

DAY 4: LAKE NAKURU – MASAI MARA.

Breakfast at the hotel then depart for Masai mara with a stopover at Lake Naivasha for an optional activity like Board ride to watch the birds and hippopotamus. Later Leave Naivasha and using Nairobi- Narok road drive to Maasai mara with a stopover at Narok Town for Early Lunch. Upon arrival at Mara game reserve proceed to Miti Mingi Eco Camp to check In, Little siesta following by evening game drive to search for animals that inhabit here. Game drive will be done till sunset back to the camp for Dinner and overnight.

DAY 5: FULL DAY GAME WATCHING.

Our day starts with full breakfast at the camp then with Packed Lunch we leave the camp before 0800am for a 9 hours game viewing. Make sure your cameras are full charged and you have enough water. We will have the game drive till we reach Mara River which is the point of the great annual migration. If its migration time July to October you will be among those who will witness the crossing, otherwise you will see the crocodiles and hippos. Break for Picnic lunch and continue with the game drive till 1700hrs.
After long hours in the park you will have two hours optional activity either visit to Maasai village, Take a nature walk or relax at the camp. Later the guide will make sure all the guest is back at the camp for Dinner and overnight.

DAY 6: MASAI MARA – NAIROBI.

By 0600am have a cup of Tea/Coffee then depart for the early morning game drive, see the sunrise and if lucky you will be able to see the wildcats when they are active. Normally the lions, Cheetah and the Leopard really hunt very early in the morning. Between 0900am to 0930am leave the park for full breakfast, check out and drive back to Nairobi. Upon arrival Drop of at your place or be transferred direct to airport.

RATE INCLUDES

– Transport on a customized safari van.
– Entrance fee.
– Three Game drives.
– Complimentary pick up/Drop.
– Accommodation as per the Itinerary.
– 2 Liter of Mineral water each day.
– 7 meals L, D B, L, D B, L.

RATE EXCLUDES

– Things of personal use e. toothpaste/brush, Repellents or ointments
– Drinks both alcohol and beverages
– Tip to the crew e.g. Guide, Cook & porters
– Any optional activity