5 أيام KENYA LODGE سفاري ماساي مارا احتياطي للألعاب ومتنزه أمبوسيلي الوطني.

5 Days Lodge Safari Masai Mara Game Reserve و Amboseli National Park

تكلفة الحزمة من 1470 دولار أمريكي pp الانضمام إلى مجموعة

HIGHLIGHT

- المغادرة اليومية المتاحة.
- مضمون على الأقل 4 كبيرة.
- لا يوجد حد أدنى للعدد المطلوب حجز هذه الباقة.
- تغطية رحلات السفاري أفضل من محمية كينيا ماساي مارا للألعاب ومتنزه أمبوسيلي الوطني.
- يبدأ Safari في نيروبي ويمكن أن ينتهي عند Emali أو Namanga Border أو Nairobi.
- الإقامة الموصى بها في Mara Sopa Lodge و Amboseli Sopa Lodge.
- سيتم الحفاظ على حجم المجموعة في 7 عملاء لكل سيارة سفاري.
- النقل على سيارة سفاري مخصصة مع سقف مفتوح للعرض اللعبة.

خط سير الرحلة

اليوم الأول: نيروبي - ماساي مارا.

سيقوم طاقم Absolute Holiday Safaris بترتيب خدمة النقل الخاصة بك وفقًا لذلك إما من المطار أو فندق Nairobi وسيتم نقلها إلى مكتبنا لمقابلة المجموعة وتقديمها إلى دليل رحلات السفاري. بعد الإحاطة ، ابدأ رحلة السفاري في حوالي الساعة 0830:0845 صباحًا إلى الساعة 20 صباحًا. سنقوم بالمحطة الأولى عند نقطة المشاهدة لرؤية جدار الجرف ، بعد 1500 دقيقة ينزل الجرف والمضي إلى مدينة ناروك حيث ستحصل على وجبة غداء مبكرة. استمر في الوصول إلى النزل قبل الساعة XNUMX. تحقق في التالية من قبل لعبة المساء أعطى محرك. العشاء والنار والمبيت في Mara Sopa Lodge أو ما شابه ذلك.

اليوم 2: عرض اليوم الكامل للعبة

بحلول الساعة 0800:8 صباحًا ، ستكون قد تناولت وجبة الإفطار وستستمتع بمشاهدة لعبة مدتها 1700 ساعات داخل محمية لعبة masai mara الشهيرة. Mara Maasai كمئات من الأنواع المختلفة وسيكون لديك يوم لاستكشاف جمال Maasai mara {Kenya wildlife}. سيكون عليك القيام بجولة لعبة حتى تصل إلى نهر مارا الذي يُعرف بنقطة الهجرة السنوية الكبيرة كل عام. هنا سترى أفراس النهر والتماسيح. بحلول الساعة السابعة مساء ، ستترك المحمية لممارسة نشاط اختياري ، حيث يمكنك اختيار زيارة قرية الماساي أو المشي في الطبيعة أو الاسترخاء في النزل. العشاء ، والنار وبين عشية وضحاها في لودج الخاص بك.

اليوم 3: ماساي مارا - أمبوسيلي الوطنيةK

بحلول الساعة 0630 صباحًا ، انضم إلى المجموعة للاستمتاع بلعبة الصباح الباكر حتى الساعة 0930 صباحًا ، والعودة إلى النزل لتناول وجبة إفطار كاملة ، وتسجيل المغادرة مع وجبة غداء مرزومة ، وترك ماساي مارا والقيادة عبر نيروبي إلى حديقة أمبوسيلي الوطنية. في هذا اليوم ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لقيادة السيارة الطويلة حيث ستتخطى الحدائق التي تقصر المسافة إما بحيرة ناكورو أو بحيرة نيفاشا. سوف تصل إلى أمبوسيلي في وقت متأخر من المساء ، وتسجيل الوصول في أمبوسيلي سوبا لودج أو ما شابه ذلك لتناول العشاء والمبيت.

يوم 4: يوم كامل AMBOSELI.

ثم تغادر وجبة الإفطار في النزل لمشاهدة مباراة ليوم كامل في متنزه Amboseli الوطني الشهير حيث ستتاح لك الفرصة لرؤية جبل كليمنجارو الذي يعد أعلى قمة في أفريقيا بأكملها. يشتهر Amboseli أيضًا بفيلة Jumbo Elephants التي تستحم يوميًا في منطقة المستنقعات. سيكون لديك غداء النزهة في قاعدة جبل. كليمنجارو واستمر في قيادة اللعبة حتى الساعة 1700:XNUMX. اترك الحديقة لنشاط اختياري في النزل. العشاء والنار والمبيت في فندق Amboseli Sopa Lodge.

اليوم الخامس: أمبوسيلي - نيروبي.

يمكنك الذهاب في الصباح الباكر من الساعة 0630:0830 صباحًا حتى 0900:XNUMX صباحًا أو XNUMX:XNUMX صباحًا ، والعودة إلى الفندق لتناول الإفطار الكامل. في وقت لاحق ، اترك Amboseli إما لحدود Namanga للعبور إلى تنزانيا ، Emali لتوصيل الحافلة إلى Mombasa أو العودة إلى نيروبي حيث سنقوم بإسقاطك إما في المطار أو إلى فندق Nairobi الخاص بك.

معدل يشمل

- النقل على سيارة سفاري مخصصة.
- دليل السائق المحترف {يتحدث الإنجليزية}.
- رسوم الدخول.
- الإقامة وفقا لمسار الرحلة.
- جميع محركات اللعبة حسب خط سير الرحلة.
- 1 لتر من المياه المعبأة في زجاجات كل يوم.
- وجبات L ، DB ، L ، D & B ، L.

يستبعد السعر

- أي نشاط اختياري يتعين القيام به.
- المشروبات الكحولية والمشروبات
- نصيحة للطاقم مثل الدليل ، الشيف والحمالين
- أشياء للاستخدام الشخصي ه. ز كاميرات ، فرشاة الأسنان / لصق ، المراهم الخ

WhatsApp الدردشة

5 DAYS KENYA LODGE SAFARI MASAI MARA GAME RESERVE AND AMBOSELI NATIONAL PARK .

5 Days Lodge Safari Masai Mara Game Reserve and Amboseli National Park

Package cost from usd $1470 p.p joining a Group

HIGHLIGHT

– Daily departure available.
– Guaranteed of at least Big 4.
– No minimum Number required booking this package.
– The safari cover best of Kenya Maasai Mara Game Reserve and Amboseli National Park.
– Safari starts in Nairobi and can end at Emali, Namanga Border or Nairobi.
– Recommended accommodation at Mara Sopa Lodge and Amboseli Sopa Lodge.
– The group size will be maintained at 7 clients per safari van.
– Transport on a customized safari van with open roof for game viewing.

ITINERARY

DAY 1: NAIROBI – MASAI MARA.

Absolute Holiday Safaris crew will arrange your Pick up accordingly either from airport or Nairobi Hotel and be transferred to our office to meet the group and be introduced to safari Guide. After briefing start the safari at around 0830am to 0845am. We will make the first stop at the view point to see the escarpment wall, after 20 minutes descend the escarpment and proceed to Narok Town where you will have an early Lunch. Proceed arriving at the lodge before 1500hrs. Check in following by evening game gave drive. Dinner, bonfire and overnight at Mara Sopa Lodge or similar.

DAY 2: FULL DAY GAME VIEWING

By 0800am you will have taken the breakfast and ready for a 8 hours game viewing inside the famous maasai mara game reserve. Maasai mara as hundreds of various species and you will have a day to explore the beauty of Maasai mara { Kenya wildlife}. You will have to do a game drive till you reach the mara river which is known as the point of great annual migration each year. Here you will see the hippos and crocodiles. By 1700hrts you will leave the reserve for an optional activity whereby you can choose to visit the maasai village, Take a Nature walk or relax at the lodge. Dinner, bonfire and overnight at your Lodge.

DAY 3: MASAI MARA – AMBOSELI NATIONAL PARK

By 0630am join the group for the early morning game drive upto 0930am, back to the lodge for full breakfast, check out and with packed lunch leave maasai mara and drive via Nairobi to Amboseli national park. This day you have to be prepared for a long drive as you will skip the parks which shorten the distance either lake nakuru or lake Naivasha. You will arrive at Amboseli late in the evening, check in at Amboseli sopa lodge or similar for Dinner and overnight.

DAY 4: AMBOSELI FULL DAY.

Breakfast at the lodge then depart for a full day game viewing in the Famous Amboseli national park where you will have the opportunity to see the Mount Kilimanjaro which as the highest peak in whole Africa. Amboseli is also famous for the Jumbo Elephants which bath on the swampy area each day. You will have your picnic lunch at the base of Mt. Kilimanjaro and continue with the game drive till 1700hrs. Leave the park for optional activity at the lodge. Dinner, Bonfire and overnight at Amboseli Sopa Lodge.

DAY 5: AMBOSELI – NAIROBI.

Early morning game drive from 0630am to 0830am or 0900am, back to the lodge for full breakfast. Later leave Amboseli either for Namanga border to cross to Tanzania, Emali to connect a bus to Mombasa or return back to Nairobi where we will drop you either airport or your Nairobi Hotel.

RATE INCLUDES

– Transport on a customized safari van.
– Professional Driver Guide { English speaking}.
– Entrance fees.
– Accommodation as per the itinerary.
– All game drives as per the itinerary.
– 1 Liter of bottled water each day.
– Meals L,D B,L,D & B,L.

RATE EXCLUDES

– Any optional activity to be undertaken.
– Drinks alcoholic and Beverages
– Tip to the crew e.g Guide, Chef and porters
– Things of Personal use e. g Cameras, Toothbrush/paste, Ointments etc.

WhatsApp WhatsApp