5 أيام ، كينيا ، الميزانية ، سفاري ، كبيرة ، ماساي مارا ، وبحيرة ناكورو ، وبحيرة نيفاشا.

5 أيام كينيا الميزانية سفاري العظمى ماساي مارا ، بحيرة ناكورو وبحيرة نيفاشا

تكلفة الحزمة من 660 دولار أمريكي pp الانضمام إلى مجموعة

HIGHLIGHT

- المغادرة اليومية المتاحة ومضمونة عند التأكيد.
- لا يوجد حد أدنى لعدد أو الحد الأقصى لعدد العملاء المطلوبة لحجز هذه الجولة.
- Solo Traveler والمجموعات والأصدقاء جميعهم مرحب بهم ومضمون لتلبية رفاق السفر الآخرين.
- تبدأ الرحلة في نيروبي ، وتغطي مقاطعة غريت ريفت فالي ، ماساي مارا الشهيرة بالهجرة السنوية من يوليو إلى أكتوبر ، وبحيرة نيفاشا وتنتهي في نيروبي.
- دليل المهنية ودراية مضمونة.
- الحفاظ على حجم المجموعة في 7 عملاء لكل سيارة سفاري.
- لعبة القيادة عند بوابة الجحيم والطبيعة المشي في الخانق لرؤية طبقات الصخور.
- يمكن إجراء ترقية الإقامة إلى:
{أ}. Maasai Mara Enkorok Mara Camp Ltd ، معسكر أولموران ، جامبو مارا لودج أو مارا سوبا لودج ،
{ب}. بحيرة ناكورو - فندق بوتانا ناكورو ، فندق تشيستر ناكورو ، فندق ميريكا ناكورو أو فندق واترباك ناكورو ،
{ج}. لايك نيفاشا ماسادا هوتل نايفاشا ، ليك نايفاشا باناروما بارك أو نايفاشا سوبا ريزورت.

خط سير الرحلة

اليوم الأول: نيروبي - ماساي مارا.

سنقوم نحن Absolute Holiday Safaris بترتيب خدمة النقل إما من المطار أو من فندق نيروبي الخاص بك ونقلك إلى مكتبنا ، وسيتم تعريفك بدليل السائق وأعضاء المجموعة الآخرين. من الساعة 0830 صباحًا إلى الساعة 0845 صباحًا ، تغادر إلى ماساي مارا مع المحطة الأولى عند نقطة المشاهدة لإطلالة على جدار جرف غريت ريفت فالي. في وقت لاحق النزول الجرف والسفر على ذلك إلى مدينة ناروك لتناول طعام الغداء في وقت مبكر. سوف تصل إلى Miti Mingi Eco Camp في حوالي الساعة 1500 مساءً ، وتسجيل الوصول تليها قيادة السيارة المسائية حتى غروب الشمس ، والعودة إلى المخيم لتناول العشاء والمبيت.

اليوم 2: عرض لعبة MASAI MARA.

سيتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار في المخيم ، ثم قبل الساعة 0800:8 صباحًا يغادر المخيم مع وجبة غداء مرزوم للعرض على نطاق واسع لمدة 1700 ساعات. محمية ماساي مارا تعد أكبر عدد من أنواع الحياة البرية المختلفة وستكون محظوظاً برؤية المئات منها. تعد قيادة السيارة إلى Mara River إلزامية ، فإذا كان ذلك خلال فترة الهجرة الكبيرة من يوليو إلى أكتوبر ، فستشهد نفس الشيء وإلا سترى التماسيح وفرس النهر في النهر. غداء النزهة داخل الحديقة ، ثم تابع قيادة السيارة حتى الساعة 2:XNUMX. اترك الحديقة لمدة ساعتين على الأقل من الأنشطة الاختيارية. قد تقرر الاسترخاء في المخيم ، أو القيام بنزهة طبيعية مع محاربي الماساي أو زيارة قرية ماساي ، وتناول العشاء في وقت لاحق والمبيت في المخيم.

اليوم 3: ماساي مارا - بحيرة ناكورو.

تبدأ لعبة الصباح الباكر من الساعة 0630:0830 صباحًا إلى الساعة 0900:XNUMX صباحًا ، والعودة إلى المخيم بحلول الساعة XNUMX:XNUMX صباحًا لتناول الإفطار الكامل. تحقق من مغادرة منطقة ماساي مارا وغادرها إلى بحيرة ناكورو مع وجبة غداء سريعة ، وإطلالة على جبل لونغونوت ، بالإضافة إلى نشاط اختياري في بحيرة نيفاشا. ستصل إلى مدينة ناكورو في المساء وتنتقل إلى فندق تحقق في العشاء والمبيت.

اليوم الخامس: بحيرة ناكورو - بحيرة نيفاشا.

بعد الإفطار في الفندق ، توجه إلى بحيرة Nakuru التي تشتهر بالأنواع المهددة بالانقراض {Rhinos] وطيور النحام. في وقت ما تكون طيور النحام قليلة جدًا ولكنك مضمون برؤية وحيد القرن من بين الخمسة الكبار الآخرين. بحيرة Nakuru ليست حديقة كبيرة وخلال 4 ساعات سترى ما يكفي. بعد ذلك ، غادر المتنزه مع وجبة غداء ثم عد إلى بحيرة نيفاشا. عند الوصول غلبه النعاس في فندق نيفاشا. يمكنك قضاء المساء في أوقات الفراغ إما بزيارة مزارع الأزهار في نيفاشا أو زيارة بحيرة شور لممارسة نشاط اختياري. اليوم الخامس: NAIVASHA {HELL'S GATE} - NAIROBI.

بعد الإفطار في الفندق ، توجه إلى بوابة الجحيم من أجل قيادة السيارة. هنا هو المكان الوحيد الذي يمكن للمرء المشي داخل الحديقة حيث لا يوجد حيوانات مفترسة. ستقرر ما إذا كنت ستقوم بقيادة اللعبة باستخدام سيارة السفاري أو استئجار دراجة هوائية للدراجات على بعد 11 كم وصولاً إلى الخانق. في الخانق ستحصل على دليل حتى يتمكن من إرشادك ومشاركة المعلومات حول طبقات الصخور. القيادة المتأخرة / العودة إلى البوابة ، وترك نيفاشا مع الغداء في طريق العودة إلى نيروبي. غلبه النعاس في فندق نيروبي أو انتقل إلى المطار للاستمتاع برحلة طيران إلى المنزل / جهة أخرى.

معدل يشمل

- النقل على سيارة سفاري مخصصة.
- رسوم الدخول.
- لعبة محركات الأقراص.
- مجاني التقاط / إسقاط.
- خدمات دليل السائق المهنية والمعرفة.
- إقامة لمدة ليلتين في المخيم وليلتين في فندق اقتصادي.
- 1 لتر من المياه المعدنية كل يوم.
- وجبات اليوم الأول L ، D ، يوم كامل B ، L ، D واليوم الأخير B ، L.

يستبعد السعر

- أشياء للاستخدام الشخصي ه. معجون الأسنان / فرشاة ، طارد أو المراهم
- يشرب الكحول والمشروبات
- نصيحة للطاقم على سبيل المثال دليل ، كوك والحمالين
- أي نشاط اختياري

أيقونة الواتساب أيقونة الواتساب

5 DAYS KENYA BUDGET SAFARI GREAT MAASAI MARA, LAKE NAKURU AND LAKE NAIVASHA.

5 Days Kenya Budget Safari Great Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivasha

Package cost from usd $660 p.p joining a Group

HIGHLIGHT

– Daily Departure available and guaranteed upon confirmation.
– No minimum number or Maximum number of clients required to book this tour.
– Solo Traveler, groups, friends all are welcomed and guaranteed to meet other traveling buddies.
– The trip start in Nairobi, Cover the Great Rift Valley Province , the great maasai Mara famous for the annual migration July to October, Lake Naivasha and finish at Nairobi.
– Professional and knowledgeable guide guaranteed.
– Group size to be maintained at 7 clients per safari van.
– Game drive at Hell’s gate and Nature walk at the gorge to see the rock layers.
– Upgrade of Accommodation can be done to:
{a}. Maasai Mara Enkorok Mara Camp Ltd, Olmoran Tented Camp, Jambo Mara Lodge or Mara Sopa Lodge,
{b}. Lake Nakuru – Botana Hotel Nakuru, Chester Hotel Nakuru, Merica Hotel Nakuru or waterbuck Hotel Nakuru,
{c}. Lake Naivasha Masada Hotel Naivasha, Lake Naivasha Panaroma Park Hotel or Naivasaha Sopa Resort.

ITINERARY

DAY 1: NAIROBI – MASAI MARA.

We Absolute Holiday Safaris will arrange your pick up either from airport or your Nairobi hotel and transfer you to our office, be introduced to the driver guide and other group members. By 0830am to 0845am depart for Maasai Mara with the first stop at the view point for the view of the Great Rift Valley escarpment wall. Later descend the escarpment and travel on it to Narok town for early lunch. You will arrive at Miti Mingi Eco Camp at around 1500hrs, check in followed by evening game drive till sunset, Return to the camp for Dinner and overnight.

DAY 2: MASAI MARA GAME VIEWING.

Breakfast will be served at the camp then before 0800am leave the camp with packed lunch for extensive 8 hours game viewing. Maasai Mara game reserve as the highest number of different wildlife species and you will be lucky to see hundreds of them. A game drive to Mara River is compulsory, if it will be during great migration period July to October you will witness the same otherwise you will see crocodiles and hippopotamus at the river. Picnic lunch inside the park then continue with the game drive till 1700hrs. Leave the park for at least 2 hours optional activity. You may decide to relax at the camp, Take a nature walk with Maasai warriors or visit the Maasai village, later dinner and overnight at the camp.

DAY 3: MASAI MARA – LAKE NAKURU.

Early morning game drive from 0630am to 0830am, back to the camp by 0900am for full breakfast. Check out and leave Maasai Mara region for Lake Nakuru with lunch enrourte, View of Mount Longonot and optional activity at Lake Naivasha if interested. You will arrive Nakuru Town in the evening proceed to Hotel Check in for Dinner and overnight.

DAY 4: LAKE NAKURU – LAKE NAIVASHA.

After breakfast at the hotel drive to lake Nakuru which is famous for the endangered species {Rhinos] and the flamingos. Sometime the flamingos are very few but you are guaranteed of seeing the Rhinos among other Big Five. Lake Nakuru not a big park and within 4 hours you will have seen enough. Later leave the park with lunch enroute and drive back to Lake Naivasha. Upon arrival drop off at Naivasha Hotel. Evening spend at Leisure either with a visit to Naivasha floral farms or visit to the lake Shore for optional activity.

DAY 5: NAIVASHA {HELL’S GATE} – NAIROBI.

After breakfast at the hotel drive to Hell’s gate for a game drive. Here is the only place one can walk inside the park as their no predators. You will decide if to do the game drive with the safari vehicle or hire Bicycle to cycle the 11 kms down to gorge. At the gorge you will get a guide so that he can guide you and share information about the rock layers. Late drive/cycle back to the gate, leave Naivasha with lunch enroute back to Nairobi. Drop off at Nairobi Hotel or be transferred to airport to catch a flight home/other destination.

RATE INCLUDES

– Transport on a customized safari van.
– Entrance fees.
– Game drives.
– Complimentary pick up/Drop.
– Services of professional and knowledgeable driver guide.
– 2 Nights accommodation at the camp and 2 nights at a budget hotel.
– 1 Liter of Mineral water each day.
– Meals first day L, D, full days B, L, D and last day B, L.

RATE EXCLUDES

– Things of personal use e. toothpaste/brush, Repellents or ointments
– Drinks both alcohol and beverages
– Tip to the crew e.g. Guide, Cook & porters
– Any optional activity